Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Alice Hewett

Vice President
Frances “Rocky” Leialoha Kaluhiwa

Dr. Jo-Ann Leong

Teresa Bright
Art Challacombe
Kekoa Kaluhiwa
Kealoa Rapoza
Kamaile Tucan

Our work is not done and with your continued support we look to continue to restore land through these programs.

On behalf of Kākoʻo ‘Ōiwi; mahalo for you support.

“Mahalo Kako’o ‘Oiwi! It was so amazing to take part in this experience and I am so grateful to have gone and spent time working with the aina.”

Shop from our sustainably farmed fresh produce